Council of Ministers

Name Position Constituency Departments
SHRI. PREM SINGH GOLAY Honorable Chief Minister None Development Planning, Economic Reforms & North Eastern Council Affairs Department, Excise (Abkari) Department, Finance, Revenue & Expenditure Department, Home Department and Information Technology Department
SHRI. KUNGA NIMA LEPCHA Honorable Minister Gangtok (BL) AND SYARI-TATHANGCHEN Human Resource Development Department, Land Revenue & Disaster Management Department, Law & Legislative and  Parliamentary Affairs Department and Sports & Youth Affairs Department
SHRI. SONAM LAMA Honorable Minister Sangha Cooperative Department & Ecclesiastical Affairs Department and Rural Management & Development Department
SHRI. BEDU SINGH PANTH Honorable Minister Temi – Namphing Commerce & Industries Department and Tourism & Civil Aviation Department
Dr. MANI KUMAR SHARMA Honorable Minister Khamdung – Singtam Health Care, Human Services & Family Welfare Department and Social Justice, Empowerment & Welfare Department
SHRI. ARUN UPRETI Honorable Minister Arithang Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department and Urban Development & Housing Development Department
SHRI. SAMDUP LEPCHA Honorable Minister Lachen – Mangan (BL) Cultural Affairs & Heritage Department and Roads & Bridges Department
SHRI. LOK NATH SHARMA Honorable Minister Gyalshing – Barnyak Animal Husbandry, Livestock, Fisheries & Veterinary Services Department, Food Security & Agriculture Development Department, Information & Public Relations Department and Printing & Stationery Department
SHRI. MINGMA NARBU SHERPA Honorable Minister Daramdim (BL0) Energy & Power Department and Labour Department
SHRI. KARMA LODAY BHUTIA Honorable Minister Kabi-lungchuk (BL) Forest Environment & Wildlife Management Department and Mines, Minerals and Geology and Science & Technology  Department
SHRI. BHIM HANG LIMBOO Honorable Minister Yangthang Water Resources & River Development Department and Water Security & PHE Department
SHRI SANJIT KHAREL Honorable Minister Namthang Rateypani Building & Housing Department and Transport Department