Day 3: Postal Ballot voting for Mangan District

Mangan, April 11 (IPR): On the third day of Postal Ballot (PB) voting, officials of Category I (Polling Personnel, Presiding officer and Polling Officer I – V) and Category III (Officials other than polling personnel) of Mangan District successfully cast their votes today.
The two facilitation centres allocated are DESME Office (Facilitation Centre I) for Category I and Emergency Operating Centre (EOC) Building (Facilitation Centre II) for Category III.
The casting of PB for officials of Category I and III will continue till April 12, 2024 and from April 13 to 14 for Category IV (officials of essential services: Health, Power and PHE department). The allotted time for postal ballot starts from 10am till 6 pm every day.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 60 = 64